Councillors and committees

Councillors and committees

The political make-up of the council is: 4 Conservative Party councillors, 3 Green Party councillors, 2 independent councillors, 7 Liberal Democrats councillors and 23 Residents for Uttlesford councillors. The Council Leader is Cllr John Lodge and the Chairman is Cllr Richard Freeman.

► Councillors

► Council, Cabinet and Committee meetings

►  Calendar of meetings

► Decision records and notices

► Member attendance records

Go straight to our other related services

► Have your say at council meetings

Councillor Code of Conduct and Register of Interests

Scrutiny of council decisions

Additional information

► Council Chair 2019-2020 | ► Use MyUttlesford maps to find your ward | ► Constitution